top of page
  • Writer's pictureCrimson Skadi

Proxy Service - For Taiwan - Ezstar



First and foremost, please always read the rules listed on the website by the proxy! This helps you get familiar with the system the proxy has in place. With that being said, lets move on as to my experience and why I recommend this proxy.


If you have been looking for a Taiwan proxy service, here is one I have used.


I am not sure how many reps are working in that company or if it's all run by one person. However, I have worked with the agent known as Kyle.


Kyle for the most part started off fantastic, I would submit my order via the website and he would reply back with a quote. He would also reach out to the sellers for me on things that I would ask for more detail on.


After time he seems to have gotten overwhelmed or maybe didn't feel comfortable ordering my items.

Than again, he started acting up near the start of January. Which was when the whole Coronavirus pandemic issue was starting to spread out of China. So I am going to assume that his change in behavior was due to that.


Otherwise, he does a really good job ordering things for you and quickly updates you once items are ready to go. He also provides pictures of the items when your order is complete and ready to ship.


Please note that I was requesting yaoi doujinshis and collectible items to be purchased. I did ask before placing an online order if they would be okay buying this things. So again, I don't know if it was due to Covid or if he just was done picking up my doujinshis. So you are welcome to give him a try and form your own opinion on them.



137 views0 comments
bottom of page