top of page
  • Writer's pictureCrimson Skadi

Proxy Service - For Taiwan - Miakyou



First and foremost, please always read the rules listed on the website by the proxy! This helps you get familiar with the system the proxy has in place. With that being said, lets move on with my experience and as to why I recommend this proxy.


If you have been looking for a Taiwan proxy service, I can definitely recommend you to Miakyou. Only if you have patience/no rush!


Miakyou does this as a side job, and isn't her primary focus. So expect delayed replies from her. This isn't to say she can't be recommended. (You can read this in her info)


If your item isn't time sensitive as in, it needs to be ordered now ASAP. Than feel free to send her your order. She is very polite and professional. Even during the time that I placed my order (Covid-19)


She did forget to update me with information that my package had been shipped or provide me the tracking #. So when it showed up the following week after having paid the shipping I was quite surprised. However, I won't blamer her for that all considering she handled everything else perfectly.


176 views0 comments
bottom of page